Fall 2020 Semester

Mid-Semester 1 (2020-2021)

Spring 2021 Semester
All Classes & Private Lessons: Tues. Sept. 8 - Fri. Jan 29 All Classes: Sat. Nov. 14 - Sun. March 28 All Classes & Private Lessons: Sat. Feb. 6 - Fri. June 25
Make-Up Week: Sat. Jan 30 - Fri. Feb 5   Make-Up Week: Sat. June 26 - Fri. July 2
     

 

Click here for a printable PDF calendar for the 2020-2021 Academic Year

Parent Calendar 2020-2021 UPDATED